About us

Katja & Iwa

Iwa and Katja live as a small multicultural family with their 2-year-old son in the Sacred Valley of Peru. They founded Iwa Wasi - Chaupi Tinkuy three years ago, a small intimate cultural center, a safe place for exchange, healing and opportunities for self-discovery in the midst of nature.

Katja is originally from Germany, but has lived in the Andes of South America for more than 10 years. Formerly a foreign language teacher, she followed her mission a few years ago to accompany people as an intuitive coach, medium and shamanistic healer. It is her passion to read the soul contracts, both on an interpersonal level and between animals and humans, that let us see what we can learn from each other and change and heal through our insights in our lives. She also has deep intuitive skills that allow her to connect to the spiritual world for her clients and pass on their messages.
www.intuitivekatja.com

Iwa comes from a Quechua-speaking indigenous family in the Bolivian Andes. Deeply rooted in his culture and his ancestors it is his passion and mission to pass on his extensive knowledge to people in order to help them find themselves again and thus again to Mother Earth. Iwa works as a travel guide, musician and artist.

Petra Kaltner lives in Austria. Born with a fire mark on her face, her life since childhood has been guided by the question of how the invisible shapes the visible and how this relates to the meaning of our life. When she was 20, she emigrated to France in search of herself, where she lived for 22 years and had a vision in 2005 as part of her body-oriented psychotherapy practice: to found a center for healing and unconsciousness.

Her house - the “Quintessence Center” - in Carinthia is dedicated to this vision. A place to meet and support processes to become more “in tune with yourself and life”. Two levels are relevant here: internal processes as our personal development journey and external processes as social development in the form of new, vital approaches to a peaceful future. Intercultural exchange and encounter with other ways of life also play an important role in relation to our “becoming whole as humanity”. Petra will acompany the German speaking retreat.

Newsletter

IWA WASI, Larespampa, Urubamba, Peru
Tel: (+51) 935 910452, info@intuitivekatja.com

©2020 by Heart to Heart Connections. Created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Über uns

Katja & Iwa

Iwa und Katja leben als kleine multikulturelle Familie mit ihrem 2-jährigen Sohn im Heiligen Tal von Peru. Sie gründeten vor drei Jahren Iwa Wasi - Chaupi Tinkuy, ein kleines intimes kulturelles Zentrum, einen sicheren Ort für Austausch, Heilung und Möglichkeiten der Selbstfindung inmitten in der Natur.

Katja kommt ursprünglich aus Deutschland, lebt jedoch seit mehr als 10 Jahren in den Anden von Südamerika. Früher als Fremdsprachenlehrerin tätig, ist sie vor einigen Jahren ihrer Mission gefolgt, um Menschen als intuitiver Coach, Medium sowie schamanistische Heilerin zu begleiten. Es ist ihre Leidenschaft, die Seelenverträge sowohl auf zwischenmenschlicher Ebene als auch zwischen Tieren und Menschen zu lesen, die uns erkennen lassen, was wir voneinander lernen und durch diese Einsichten in unserem Leben ändern und heilen können. Auch hat Sie tiefe intuitie Fähigkeiten, die es ihr erlauben für ihre Klienten eine Verbindung zur geistigen Welt herzustellen und deren Nachrichten weiterzugeben.  
www.intuitivekatja.com

Iwa kommt aus einer Quechua-sprechenden indigenen Familie in den bolivianischen Anden. Tief verwurzelt mit seiner Kultur,und seinen Vorfahren ist es seine Leidenschaft und Mission sein weitreichendes Wissen an die Menschen weiterzugeben um ihnen zu verhelfen, wieder zu sich selbst zu finden und somit auch wieder zu Mutter Erde. Iwa ist als Reiseführer, Musiker und Künstler tätig.

Petra Kaltner lebt in Österreich. Geboren mit einem Feuermal im Gesicht ist ihr Leben seit ihrer Kindheit von der Frage geleitet, wie das Unsichtbare das Sichtbare formt und wie dies mit dem Sinn unseres Lebens zusammenhängt. Dies ließ sie mit 20 auf der Suche nach sich selbst nach Frankreich auswandern, wo sie 22 Jahre lebte und im Rahmen ihrer körperorientierten Psychotherapie Praxis im Jahr 2005 eine Vision hatte: Ein Zentrum für Heilung un Bewusstsein zu gründen.

Dieser Vision ist ihr Haus - das “Zentrum Quintessenz” - in Kärnten gewidmet. Ein Ort der Begegnung und Begleitung von Prozessen zu mehr “Einklang mit sich selbst und dem Leben”. Hierbei sind zwei Ebenen relevant: Innere Prozesse als unsere persönliche Entwicklungsreise und äußere Prozesse als gesellschaftliche Weiterentwicklung in Form von neuen, lebensnotwendigen Ansätzen für eine friedvolle Zukunft. Hierbei spielt auch der interkulturelle Austausch und die Begegnung mit anderen Lebensweisen eine wichtige Rolle in Bezug auf unsere “Ganzwerdung als Menschheit”.

Newsletter

IWA WASI, Larespampa, Urubamba, Peru
Tel: (+51) 935 910452, info@intuitivekatja.com

©2020 by Heart to Heart Connections. Created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon