Vision

Peru is undoubtedly a beautiful country full of magic and mysticism. It is not only one of the oldest cultural centers, but is also one of the most bio-energetic centers on earth with impressive magnetic force. It is a country full of ancient spiritual wisdom, which is in demand more than ever in this very challenging time.

Despite the ever increasing demand for tourism in large parts of the Andes of Peru, there is still an untouched existence, in which ancient traditions, rites and customs of the ancestors have been preserved and handed down to the present day. In the remote mountain villages, the Q'ero Indians, direct descendants of the Incas, still practice 500-year-old spiritual healing and fertility rituals. You can feel the deep connection to Pachamama (mother cosmos) and the Apus (holy mountains).

By encountering the Andean culture, we also remember that everything in the universe is alive - not just people and animals, but also trees, plants, rivers, lakes, glaciers, mountains, rocks and stones! Life is energy and so everything is connected. The connection to Mother Earth and the energy of nature helps us to heal psychological and physical wounds, to recharge our batteries and to lead a contented, harmonious life.

It is our dream to let you experience this fascinating country away from the tourist path and to explore so many undiscovered secrets and supernatural magic. Here you will inevitably let go of your everyday life and will carefully and noticeably engage with another world.

 

Thanks to the fascinating outer landscapes, we build a bridge to our own inner world. We are inspired on the journey to transformation, healing and the return to what we are: ONE with nature.

Join us on our soul-warming and spiritual retreats. Experience the magic and magic of Peru and learn to live in harmony and balance with all of creation.

If you have any questions or would like detailed information about our retreat, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Newsletter

IWA WASI, Larespampa, Urubamba, Peru
Tel: (+51) 935 910452, info@intuitivekatja.com

©2020 by Heart to Heart Connections. Created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Vision

Peru ist zweifelsohne ein wunderschönes Land voller Magie und Mystik. Es zählt nicht nur zu den ältesten Kulturzentren, sondern ist auch eines der bio-energetischsten Zentren der Erde mit beeindruckender magnetischer Kraft. Es ist ein Land voller alter spiritueller Weisheiten, die gerade in der jetzigen, sehr herausfordernden Zeit mehr denn je gefragt sind.
 

Trotz der immer stärker wachsenden touristischen Nachfrage existiert in großen Teilen der Anden Perus noch immer eine bestehende Unberührtheit, in der uralte Traditionen, Riten und Bräuche der Ahnen bis in die heutige Zeit bewahrt und überliefert blieben. In den abgelegenen Bergdörfern werden vom indigenen Stamm der Q’ero Indianer, direkte Nachfahren der Inkas noch immer 500 Jahre alte spirituellen Heilungs- und Fruchtbarkeitsrituale praktiziert. Man spürt hier die tiefe Verbundenheit zu Pachamama (Mutter Kosmos) und den Apus (heiligen Bergen).


Durch die Begegnung mit der andinen Kultur erinnern auch wir uns, dass alles im Universum lebendig ist - nicht nur Menschen und Tiere, sondern auch Bäume, Pflanzen, Flüsse, Seen, Gletscher, Berge, Felsen und Steine! Leben ist Energie und somit ist alles miteinander verbunden. Die Verbindung zur Mutter Erde und der Energie der Natur hilft uns um psychische und physische Wunden zu heilen, Kraft zu tanken und ein zufriedenes, harmonisches Leben zu führen.


Wir, Katja und Iwa leben hier unseren Traum, Sie dieses faszinierende Land abseits vom touristischen Pfad hautnah spüren zu lassen und dabei auch so manch unentdecktes Geheimnis und übernatürlichen Zauber zu erkunden. Hier lassen Sie unweigerlich Ihren Alltag los und werden sich vorsichtig und auch spürbar tief auf eine andere Welt einlassen. Petra's Traum der Verbindung zwischen "hier und dort, dort und hier" ergänzt den unseren.

Dank der faszinierenden äußeren Landschaften bauen wir eine Brücke zu unserer eigenen inneren Welt. Wir lassen uns auf der Reise inspirieren zu Transformation, Heilung und der Rückkehr zu dem, was wir sind: EINS mit der Natur.

"Wir führen und begleiten die Menschen in ihrer äußeren und inneren Reise"
 

Spürst du den Ruf Teil unserer Seelen erwärmenden spirituellen Retreats zu sein?
 

Den Zauber und die Magie Perus zu erleben und dabei zu lernen, in Harmonie und Balance mit der gesamten Schöpfung zu leben.

Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen Sie detaillierte Informationen zur unserer Reise, dann kontaktieren Sie uns.

 

Newsletter

IWA WASI, Larespampa, Urubamba, Peru
Tel: (+51) 935 910452, info@intuitivekatja.com

©2020 by Heart to Heart Connections. Created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon